Home > lessons, Teaching > Week one words

Week one words

Hey Class,

The ten words from last weeks lesson are avaiable for you to review on quizlet. I have made a set of flashcards for you to go and play with. To access them you need to go click them.

enjoy them  and see you tomorrow.

S

Categories: lessons, Teaching
  1. dražanová lenka
    September 14, 2009 at 4:32 pm

    My comment is useless
    for you, however, I wanted to appreciate your work and effort and this way please you or make you to smile. I am not a teacher, but I can see new ideas in your teaching medhods. Nobody told me, while I was preparing for FCE, that I can describe an unknown thing in a picture by easiest way, for example. Using cartoons is confusing for me – meaning elderly woman. smajlík
    Have good time
    Lenka

    • shaunwilden
      September 14, 2009 at 4:36 pm

      Hi Lenka,

      it’s not useless, the blog is here for you and your colleagues to comment and am very happy you chose to.

      Have a good week, see you thursday (if I can walk that is – had a bike accident yesterday)

      Shaun

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

